“Video files was damaged, can not playable, the download speed is extremely slow”

Thank you for your feedback! We’re working on it to create a quality website and products.
Finally, all digital product downloads issues have been resolved and we’ve updated all orders with new secured links!

You had problems with this? All you have to do that, login to the website, then go to the “Downloads” page and get your videos again which you could not download.

Now you will get a compressed ZIP file instead of MP4, that simply unpack after you downloaded it.

We apologize for any inconvenience, our customer satisfaction is important to us!

Do you have custom video ideas? Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can. Contact

Want to be notified our new articles, products and discounts? Enter your email address below to be the first to know.